Odessa, TX

loc-odessa

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
2525 Trunk Street
Odessa, TX 79761

MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. Box 1152
Odessa, TX 79760

Phone: (432) 332-1438
Fax: (432) 332-7205

CONTACT PERSONS

Stacy Thatcher-Branch Manager thatcher@ceitexas.com
Chad Hirst-Asst. Branch Manager chirst@ceitexas.com
Karl Kovacich-Vice President kovacich@ceitexas.com
Tommy Bruce – Outside Sales Rep tbruce@ceitexas.com
Sid Carrillo-Warehouse/Shop Foreman carrillo@ceitexas.com
Jon Harshman-Purchasing jharshman@ceitexas.com
Jeff Thornton-Outside Sales thornton@ceitexas.com